Summer in Mayfair by Susannah Constantine

9780008219727 HQ
    Delivery time:7-10 Days
Add to cart
  • Description

25th June 2020

'You'll be swept off your feet by this stunning and compelling novel' Anton du Beke Secrets are hidden around every corner... Summer, 1979. Twenty-six-year-old Esme Munroe has finally left the Scottish Highlands for the excitement of London.

Working at a prestigious art gallery in Mayfair, she meets gorgeous, worldly Suki, who takes her to the most exclusive bars and clubs in the city. But it's easy to get lost in London's glamour and chaos, especially when a long-hidden secret looms - will Esme discover it and who she can really trust, before it's too late? Don't miss this stunning novel, perfect for fans of Downton Abbey and The Crown. Praise for Summer in Mayfair: 'You'll be swept off your feet by this stunning and compelling novel' Anton du Beke Praise for After the Snow by Susannah Constantine: 'Thoughtful and dark' The Times Magazine