I'll Be Home For Christmas by Abbey Clancy

9781848456815 Mills and Boon
    Delivery time:7-10 Days
Add to cart
  • Description

Even stars have Christmas dreams... Popstar Jessika Malone can't believe her luck! Not only has she signed a major record deal and is topping the charts with her latest single, she's just been offered the chance of a lifetime: a tour with gorgeous megastar Cooper Black... It's everything she's ever dreamed of - except that it means travelling thousands of miles from her boyfriend, Daniel, just when he's finally got down on one knee and popped the question! Far from home and followed by the paparazzi, her relationship is tested more than Jessika ever imagined - will she make it home for Christmas before it's too late? A glittering festive romance for fans of Sarah Morgan, Holly Martin and Lindsay Kelk.

Perfect to curl up with this Christmas! Readers love I'll be Home for Christmas A charming festive romance full of warmth. Well written, with great characters. Read in one sitting and enjoyed very much.

A very realistic, heartwarming story This book is a lovely story that will have you rooting for the main characters and will put you into the festive spirit! An honest to goodness, laugh out loud and really enjoyable read. It's full of festive romance, written with a tonne of personality and great warmth.