Where There's a Will by Beth Corby

9781473699496 Hodder
    Delivery time:7-10 Days
Add to cart
  • Description

Would you take the chance that could change everything?After leaving university at the age of twenty-five with no idea what to do with her life, Hannah is stunned when she is left a mystery bequest by her rich, estranged great-uncle Donald. But there's a catch: before she can find out what she's inherited, she must undertake a series of unknown tasks alongside Alec, Donald's reluctant (but rather gorgeous) PA. As the tasks progress and she and Alec grow closer, Hannah begins to think that Donald's real gift might have more to do with love than money .

. . This funny, romantic and uplifting novel is perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Cathy Hopkins and Anna Bell.