Wilde Women by Louise Pentland

9781785769306 Zaffre Publishing
    Delivery time:7-10 Days
Add to cart
  • Description

The funny and feelgood new novel from Louise Pentland - perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Giovanna Fletcher and Lindsey Kelk. 'Gorgeously warm and relatable - I loved being in Robin Wilde's world!' Paige Toon'I'm in love with Robin Wilde and can't believe it's time to say goodbye' Lindsey Kelk * * *Meet Robin Wilde: mum, newly-appointed official girlfriend, make-up artist extraordinaire and general plate-spinning, life-juggling, balance-seeking badass. Or so I like to think.

Everything seems to be slotting into place, not just for me but for my close-knit little world of friends and family too. Yet despite all that, I still feel like I'm blagging it. Although our lives sound great on paper, cracks are beginning to show.

My best friend Lacey is struggling to bond with her baby, my lovely Auntie Kath suddenly seems distant and my daughter Lyla is finding it hard to adapt to having a man in our lives. I love that for once everybody is depending on me, but I'm starting to feel a bit overwhelmed - it's like I have too many tabs open in my brain. Now I've been asked to go to the States for work, and it seems like the getaway we all need.