Found by Erin Kinsley

9781472260772 Headline
    Delivery time:7-10 Days
Add to cart
  • Description

A MISSING CHILD RETURNS. BUT WHO TOOK HIM?A BBC RADIO 2 BOOK CLUB CHOICE SUMMER 2019'Brilliant, utterly compelling, heart-wrenching...I was gripped and loved it.'PETER JAMES'An unputdownable thriller.'ELLY GRIFFITHSWhen 11 year old Evan vanishes without trace, his parents are plunged into their worst nightmare. Especially as the police, under massive pressure, have no answers.

But months later Evan is unexpectedly found, frightened and refusing to speak. His loving family realise life will never be the same again. DI Naylor knows that unless those who took Evan are caught, other children are in danger.

And with Evan silent, she must race against time to find those responsible... A gripping, heart-wrenching thriller with the emotional power of series like BROADCHURCH and THE MISSING, this is the perfect read for fans of Cara Hunter, Claire Douglas, Fiona Barton and Nuala Ellwood. 'One of those rare finds - a page turner that is equally remarkable for the beauty of the writing.