Finding Hope at Hillside Farm by Rachael Lucas

9781509882755 Pan Books
    Delivery time:7-10 Days
Add to cart
  • Description

Finding Hope at Hillside Farm is a heartwarming tale of loss, love and new beginnings by Rachael Lucas. 'A heartwarming and enchanting read that reminds us of the value of patience, kindness and above all love' - Cathy Bramley'Wonderfully warm, brave and wise, it's a gentle story that steals your heart and reaffirms your hope in life' - Miranda Dickinson'A gorgeous grown-up romance where loss collides with love . .

. Full of warmth, heart and humanity' - Laura KempHillside Farm, nestled in the rolling hills of the Welsh countryside, is a safe haven for Ella. Living on the remote farm, with just horses and her aunt Bron for company, Ella thinks she has finally found a place where she can forget her past and find peace.

But the arrival of a small girl called Hope and her father Harry changes everything. As Ella helps the pair come to terms with their loss, she realizes that she too deserves happiness. But is it too late to find it?The perfect read for fans of Cathy Bramley, Laura Kemp and Milly JohnsonWhat readers are saying:'A story about love, hope, letting go of the past and forgiveness.

This book is beautiful' 'I've just romped through this unputdownable book' 'This is a book to enjoy by the fire on a cold evening' 'There is romance, an incredible storyline and drama. You can smell the Welsh hills and feel the Welsh sunshine on your face' 'I love Rachael Lucas (gushes hugely) I am completely biased and would 100% read her shopping list if she published it!'