Hideaway by Sheila O'Flanagan

9781472235381 Headline Review
    Delivery time:7-10 Days
Add to cart
  • Description

 The breathtaking new novel from Sunday Times bestselling Sheila O'Flanagan, author of THE MISSING WIFE and WHAT HAPPENED THAT NIGHT. Perfect for readers of Catherine Alliott and Marian Keyes. What would you do if you discovered you were living a lie?When a shocking news report shatters Juno Ryan's world, she suddenly finds herself without the man she loves - and with no way of getting the answers she so desperately needs.

A distraught Juno flees to the enchanting Villa Naranja in Spain. The blue skies and bountiful orange groves - along with Pep, the winemaker's handsome son - begin to soothe her broken heart, but only Juno herself can mend it. Just when she begins to feel whole again another bombshell falls.

Can Juno put the past behind her? And will she ever learn to trust herself again?Some of the love for Sheila's irresistible novels:'A fabulous tale with refreshingly inspiring heroines' ***** Heat'This GONE GIRL-esque novel will have you gripped until the very end' **** Look'Escapist in every sense, this easy-to-read romance has a steely edge' Sunday Mirror'I read the book in one sitting as it was so enjoyable, full of romance and kept you riveted until the last page' Woman's Way'Will keep you guessing right up until the end' Bella