Two Wrongs by Mel McGrath

9780008336837 HQ
    Delivery time:7-10 Days
Add to cart
  • Description

Meticulously plotted and UTTERLY chilling - everything you want from a contemporary thriller' PAULA HAWKINS, author of The Girl on the Train One girl jumped. And then another followed... In the city of Bristol, young women are dying in mysterious circumstances.

The deaths look like suicides - but are they something more sinister? Honor is terrified that her daughter might be next. But as she looks for clues as to what really happened to the girls, she stumbles upon a link to a dark secret in her own past - one that she's kept from her daughter. Now Honor has the chance to avenge her child for the terrible events of years ago.

But how far will she go to protect her daughter and right the wrongs done to her family? Dark, clever and thought-provoking, TWO WRONGS is the breathless new thriller from bestselling author Mel McGrath - perfect for fans of Erin Kelly, Ruth Ware and Sarah Vaughan. ___ 'A deliciously disturbing thriller' Ann Cleeves'I can't remember the last time I was so invested in a book' Sathnam Sanghera, The Times'A gripping story . .