Life We Almost Had by Amelia Henley

9780008375744 HQ
    Delivery time:7-10 Days
Add to cart
  • Description

A love story with a definite difference . . .

intensely emotional' Best 'Beautifully written and plotted. Get ready for the final chapter - you have been warned' Candis 'Intriguing, unusual and intensely romantic' Sunday Mirror 'A lovely tale' Bella * * * * * This is not a typical love story, but it's our love story. Anna wasn't looking for love when Adam swept her off her feet but there was no denying their connection, and she believed they would be together forever.

Years later, cracks have appeared in their relationship. Anna is questioning whether their love can really be eternal when a cruel twist of fate delivers a crushing blow, and Anna and Adam are completely lost to one another. Now, Anna needs Adam more than ever, but the way back to him has life-changing consequences.

Is a second chance at first love really worth the sacrifice? Anna needs to decide and time is running out... A beautiful and emotional love story that asks, how far would you go for a second chance at first love? Perfect for fans of The Man Who Didn't Call and Miss You. * * * * * Real readers have fallen for Anna and Adam's love story: 'This book hits you right in the heart.

I loved every single minute of it' 'One of the most beautiful stories I have read. Full of laughter, tears, heartbreak and happiness' 'A beautiful love story with a twist!' 'A fabulous debut, this is one of those stories that will stay with you' 'I was gripped from the start and the more into the book I got the more I couldn't put it down'